Captain James Lockwood is the third book of the series. All three books are based on a collection of dusty letters uncovered in the British National Archives. While a work of fiction, all of the main characters and situations in the book are drawn from history, collected while completing my M.A. in history. 

Captain James Lockwood

ISBN-13: 978-1-946409-96-6 (Paperback)

ISBN-978-1-946409-97-3 (e-book)

Lieutenant James Lockwood
The Battle of Waterloo

ISBN-13: 978-1-950586-09-7 (Paperback)

ISBN-978-1-950586-10-3 (e-book)


The Lockwoods of Clonakilty

ASIN: 1942756240

ISBN-13: 978-1942756248